Contact Us


Location

United States
Main Office 45 East 100 North
Alpine, UT 84004, USA
Tel: +1-888-820-8551 (US)
Tel: +1-801-850-4070 (Int’l)

Contacts

Juliana Christensen President of Sales and Marketing Tel: +1-888-820-8551 Ext. 708
Cell +1-859-879-2041
Email: juliana@the145.com

Zeke Christensen Customer SupportTel: +1-888-820-8551 Ext. 708
Cell: +1-859-879-2041
Email: zeke@the145.com

Ashley Fox Editor-in-Chief 145 Magazine Tel: +1-888-820-8551 Ext. 709
Cell: +1-801-836-2120
Email: ashley@145magazine.com

Angela Spaulding CFO - Accounting Tel: +1-888-820-8551 Ext. 703
Cell: +1-801-372-3538
Email: angela@the145.com

Justin Spaulding President / CEOTel: +1-888-820-8551 Ext. 704
Cell: +1-801-850-2329
Email: justin@the145.com

Shannon Olsen VP of Sales & MarketingTel: +1-888-820-8551 Ext. 705
Cell: +1-949-929-5534
Email: shannon@the145.com